How Are We Doing?

We love hearing what our customers have to say. We read every review or testimonial that we can find, because we always want to deliver the best customer service. You can read our reviews and testimonials below.

If you have already been to Middleton Ford, then you should write us a review. We want to know how your experience went, and we would love to feature it on our website.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Chaty 12 Mar 2017
Steve States was fantastic. Definitely will be seeing him for future purchases. Honesty,integrity ,superior product knowledge ,goes the extra mile.great guy selling great vehicles
4 rate
DealerRater
JohnSSG 02 Dec 2016
As a disabled veteran, I needed someone who would be willing to go a little extra distance to meet my needs and help answer questions. At Middleton Ford , I found Steve Statz and was very glad I did. He not only answered all my question and concerns, but answered the ones I did not know to ask. H...e went the distance and much more for me and I really appreciated it. He answered all my questions, calmed my concerns and made sure I had the right vehicle. When I had to get the additional equipment for my wheel chair lift and others, he stayed in contact with the company that made the mobility additions and made sure they were the right ones for me and my van. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Marc G., Madison, WI 01 Jun 2016
I've been a Middleton Ford customer for 30 years. I'm not necessarily tied to the Ford brand, but because of the continued excellent service I receive from the Middleton Ford sales and service staff, I will continue to only purchase my vehicles from them. I highly recommend this dealership.
5 rate
Yelp
Cory S 12 Apr 2016
This is the 2nd vehicle we purchased from Middleton Ford. Adam and Stacy are fabulous to work with.
5 rate
Cory Stolts 12 Apr 2016
This is the 2nd vehicle we purchased from Middleton Ford. Adam and Stacy are fabulous to work with.
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael L 11 Apr 2016
From salesman to finance department, staff went above and beyond to keep me informed on steps to be taken and progression to get my vehicle. I never felt rushed or pressured on any decision and when questions arose, all staff was incredibly responsive and helpful. Will recommend Middleton Ford to al...l my friends and family. Show more
5 rate
Brooke T 11 Apr 2016
I purchased a 2015 Ford Focus. Everyone was super helpful from the sales team to the finance manager. It was a very pleasant experience, and I will definitely be back!
5 rate
Rodney G 11 Apr 2016
Always professional, respectful. service area is spotless. I would certainly recommend.
5 rate
Stacy Smith 10 Apr 2016
Ford Focus. Excellent. Yes. From the beginning to the end of the process, the service was top notch. Thank you!
5 rate
Cars.com
Darrin 01 Apr 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. Provided courtesy ride to and from work while we were having new tires installed!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.